United States Forest Service

  Home    Travel

Alaska California Colorado Georgia Idaho Michigan
Montana Nebraska Nevada New Mexico Oklahoma Oregon
Pennsylvania South Dakota Vermont Virginia Washington West Virginia
Multiple States


The United States Forest Service (USFS) is a multi-faceted agency that manages and protects 154 national forests

and 20 grasslands in 44 states and Puerto Rico. The USFS mission is to sustain the health, diversity, and productivity

of the nation’s forests and grasslands to meet the needs of present and future generations.

Select a State to see what USFS sites I've visited...